VPC Blog

Centro De la Política De la Violencia

The Shills

Posted by vpcadmin on June 26, 2008

You know who you are. You received wheelbarrows full of cash.

3 Responses to “The Shills”

  1. Tam said

    I know.

    But I’m flat broke again because I used all mine to hire a bunch of guys from Blackwater to go shoot some polar bear cubs.

  2. Orygunner said

    I have two questions:
    1. Where do I pick up a Shill application form?
    2. Do I have to provide my own wheelbarrow?

    …Orygunner…

  3. Roberta X said

    Oh, Tam, that’s why I had to hire Executive Outcomes to club baby harp seals to death with machine guns — BARs and Thompsons, mostly. It’s the only way to get the wood of the stock dyed the proper deep hue.

    …Then they filled the seals with bullets, of course. Ahhh, what a fine, fine day. Best use of an NRA wheelbarrow o’cash yet!

Leave a Reply

 
